Good morning my crafty people,

It’s another Monday and you know that means Monday Greetings Challenge at The Outlawz.

This week we the DTs got two sponsors to do cards for and boy was that a fun thing to do. First off the theme this week is: Furry and Funny. Our first sponsor is Dr Digi where I chose to use Mood Music, and the Prize is 2 image to win.The second sponsor is QKR and the image is called Sitting Pretty and the Prize is 5 image to win.

I thought it was a nice challenge with a fun theme. It is always hard when you have a theme that you have to follow, but sometimes it’s a challenge to get it work with the images you have gotten from the sponsors. I think it is hard to come up with themes and always get blank in my head when I have to choose for future challenges.

So, I hope you will come and join in on our lovely challenge this week and get a chance to win some lovely images from our Sponsors this week.

Oh, I almost forgot, starting May month I am also a DT for Morgan’s ArtWorld. It’s going to be so exciting and I am looking forward to be on their team as well. I will leave you with my cards from this weeks challenge.

Anyways, until next time …..craft on and join the challenges.

ULNT2144

RKMR8691

Upcoming challenges are:

  • April 25 – Anything Goes
  • May 2 – April Showers Bring May Flowers
  • May 9 – Living on the Edge–die cut or decorate the edge of your card

 

