I have to share with you some awesome news. Not a April Fools Day joke!!

Elena from KennyK Stamps contacted me the other day. I had been chosen to become April’s Spottie Hottie for April 1st on their blog. She had chosen my card I special made for my friend who wanted to give her best friend a special card.

She loved the way I had chosen Vicki Lee Vicious Goth Girl and the background Rooftop Skyline.I can’t tell you in words how happy I am and honored. So if you hop on over to KennyK Stamps Blog and read her lovely words.I hope I can inspire some people and maybe it is your card that will be the next Spottie Hottie card of the month.

If you want to read my original post on the card where I have more information about colors I have used please visit Rock On.

I will leave you with the card again and the badge I got from ElenaK.

KennyK-Stamps-BADGE-KKS-HOTTIECARD

 

final-13

