This time I had the privilege to be GDT over at Morgan’s Art.

So the image from Morgan’s Art is called Sports 5 and it was a pleasure to color it. The theme was: “for the men” and what more appropriate to make a golfers card. I have so many friends that plays golf and majority, unfortunately, are men. I hope you all liked the way I colored it and get inspired of doing a card like this on your own. Please visit Morgan’s Artwolds blog

I had applied to be one of the DTs but they got such a great response that they had filled the spots but I got the chance to become their GDT and of course I said YES to that.

I still see myself as new to crafting and that I still have lots to learn, but which each day and card I make I think I learn something new, challenge myself on doing themes, different styles, different technics on each card I make. This will make me become an better crafted person. I will leave you with my card, and to never give up. Keep crafting and practicing and you will get better.

Anyways, until next time …………. craft on.

EPKI4632

