Another special card is done. This time it’s for a girl who likes rock, can you tell😉.  I got some information of the person receiving the card. She loves to travel, like rock music, like the color black and red, leather clothes and is my friends best friend. Världens bästa Fia means The worlds best Fia.

The stamp and background is from KennyK stamp.  The stamp is Vicki Lee Vicious Goth Girl. The background is Rooftop Skyline. I loved the background as well as the stamp.

While coloring it I was very scared that I would do a mistake and have to start over. I also didn’t know if I should make the stamps individual and mount the stamp to get a 3-D effect. I will do the background and stamp separate next time to get more depth in the card.

I have colored it with my Promarkers. I have mostly used the grey tones. I have used Warm Greys, Cool Greys, Warm Greys for the buildings as well as Buttercup, Primrose, Sunflower. The hair:  Henna, Chestnut, Walnut, Cocoa, Cinnamon. Skin: Coral, Sunkissed Pink, Blush. Lips: Crimson, Lipstick Red.  Top/Skirt/Socks: Crimson, Red, Poppy and Lipstick Red. Boots: Cool Grey 1-5. The sky I used: Buttercup, Gold, Mustard, Pastel Pink, Cocktail Pink, Tea Green, Grey Green, Powder Blue, Cornflower, Aegean, Azure, Sky Blue, Midnight Blue, Indigo Blue with a touch of Cool Grey 1 and stars with Diamond Stickles.  The hearts has silver ink with Black Promarkers on the edge.

There is a rock festival here in Sweden called Sweden Rock Festival therefor the Sweden Rock Rules on the wall is written and a festival this girl has visit in the past.

I would love to get feedback of what you think of the card.

Anyways, until next time…. Craft on 😍

