Another card has been made, and this time it’s for someone who is leaving their internship and wanted to give a little special card to the boss lady.

She described her and what she wanted to be on the card and that I had free hand to make what ever I wanted. She wanted an image with someone riding a bike since the boss lady is doing this and is very cheerful. She also wanted a dachshund too, but I couldn’t find one that would fit in with the Magnolia image. I actually enjoyed doing this card and I even tried to make a background from scratch, which I try to avoid since it isn’t in my comfort zone.

Although, I have a Background Class over an Kit and Clowder that I have to try to make to actually get comfortable in doing backgrounds as well, and not only color the images in and put it on a card. I guess that is my next mission.

Anyways, until next time ……….craft on.

 

