So it’s a new week and yet another challenge at The Outlawz  Monday Greetings Challenge page.

This week we are suppose to use the words Hello and/or Happy Birthday. This week I got the privilege to do Baby Chicks from Angie’s Cards and Digis. Not only did I make a card but my oldest son made a card also, using the same image.

It was such a fun to color this, and I challenged myself in doing a bit of background. This is something I need to learn and get going with, you can do so much more when you color the surroundings around the image as well sometime.

Oh, well. I will leave you on this short notice and let you get inspired of both my son’s card and my own, and I hope I see your card entered into the challenge this week. My card is to the left and my son’s to the right.

Anyways, until next time …….. craft on.

 

