So it’s my monthly challenge image that is done for the Progressive/Freebie Challenge over at The Outlawz. This months digi was made from Sandi, one of the DT ladies in the group.

I am not so keen on doing flowers, guess it’s because I haven’t really been drawing much flowers and leaves. Anyways, it was a challenge for me and I do really love the outcome of this card this month.

I have used the following Promarker pens for the rose: Pumkin, Gold, Sunflower, Mustard, Canary, Buttercup and Soft Lime. For the leaves and stem I used: Bright Green, Forest Green and Holly.

Sign up for The Outlawz Progressive/Freebie Challenge and you will get a chance to win great prices as well as being able to see how different an image can be colored in.

Anyways, until next time………Craft on

 

Progressive Challenge Jan 2016

