So this week over at The Outlawz Monday Greetings Challenge we are to use inches.

Either as background or embellishments and this weeks digi stamps comes from Digistamps 4 Joy and its called Beach Twiggy Set.

Since I have lived in Florida also called The Sunshine State I figured I will make a special card for a special friend who I met while living in Florida. This friend is also a Swede and are also back living in Sweden.

I guess the Home Sweet Home or The Home Is Where The Heart Is is true. I have been living outside of Sweden for approximately 12 years and I wouldn’t trade my country for anything.

Anyhow, below you see my take on the challenge and I hope to see yours in the challenge as well. Come on and play along with us this week.

Anyways, until next time…… Craft on

