A new year has started and we have a new week with a new Monday Greeting Challenge, as well as I started a new job yesterday. Not to forget to mention that I am now a regular DT on The Outlawz.

For this weeks challenge at MGC: Add a tree to your card. I had the pleasure of doing an image from Kitty Bee Design. We got two images and I was to color up the Sun, but liked the Owl as well so I decided on doing two cards, some of the other DT’s they did both the images and made one card.

It is so much fun to see that we get the same image but the cards get different outlooks all the time. I love being on this site, cuz it’s a very familiar place where everyone is kind to one another and where newbie to very talented can share the same interest and give inspiration to one an other.

Anyways, until next time……….craft on

 

