So this is the last week for me as a GDT over at The Outlawz Challenge – Monday Greetings. This week I had one of Rick St. Dennis images to color.

I got Need a bigger purse, and it’s funny in away cuz over here in Sweden we have HUGE Sales right after Christmas. It’s like the U.S Black Friday where people go crazy to find good deals and bargains on everything.

At the moment when I choose this image I wasn’t really thinking of the date it would be released, but now afterwords it is so perfect and so right to have done this image.

I can also tell you now that this week is my last week as a GDT member, but as of Jan 4th I will be a regular DT on the Monday Greetings Challenges, so please come and join us and play with us. On Jan 4th I will also begin my new work adventures and I can’t wait to get my hands on this new challenge. I will be franchising education to companies here in Sweden.

Well, I actually bought craft magazines today so I am off to do some coloring of some stamp I got and dry embossing with the magazine.

Anyways, until next time……..craft on.

 

12.dec 28

 

