Another week has started and that means another challenge over at Monday Greetings Challenge. This week the challenge is inspired by a holiday movie, and there are so many to choose from but one that I thought of was Elf.

Love the movie and can see it over and over again, so therefore I came up with this idea to make the card look like an Elf and the digi stamp is from artbymiranCandy Joy. (If you click on artbymiran you will get to her shop and if you click on the Candy Joy it will direct you to the actual digi stamp)

I fell so for Candy Joy when I saw her and to make the background be a part of the holiday movie was my take on the challenge. Hope I will inspire some of you to make something awesome with this week challenge. Maybe it would be you who win the challenge for this week.

If you are not a member of The Outlawz Challenge family, I highly recommend that you become a part of this wonderful friends and family.

Anyways, until next time…….. Craft on!!

12.dec 21.1 Digi girl 271 - Artbymiran 21 dec

 

