This exchange is over at th Simply B Stamps Facebook group. We signed up and got this image from the talented Betty.

We are doing a secret swap where we send the card an gifts for $25. All Halloween inspired with a box or bag that you have to decorate as well.

I have done the card, and it kinda came out the way I pictured it in my head. The background was hard for me and to be honest, the first time I colored such a big background. Love to challenge myself in doing new things.

When it comes to the gifts I am not sure yet of what to do or give. I guess I have to go Halloween hunting. Unfortunately there aren’t so many Halloween stuff in the stores.

I wish we could be more Halloween inspired here in Sweden. I loved Halloween and all the decorations when I lived in Florida, USA. The party’s with the best costume contents and how fun it is. I miss those days.

Anyways, until next time…… Craft on

