Today when I checked my email I found out that I have won a challenge over at The Outlaws Challenges. I had won the Monday Greetings – ANYTHING GOES, with the card from my previous blog statement. I have never won a challenge so this is such a big thing for me. Since I just started to make my own cards and color with promarkers this is a reward, that I am actually doing something that other people like. My prize is choosing 3 digi stamps from Lacy Sunshine, and just be able to pick 3 is such a hard thing since they all are so lovely in their own little way. I think I have found my 3 that I want though. Yeey, I am so happy. (Doing the happy dance here at home) Below you can see the card that I entered the challenge with, the statement says Congrats.

Monday Greetings - The Outlaws Challenge for June 29

Monday Greetings – The Outlaws Challenge for June

