If you haven’t heard of the The Outlawz Challenge you should check out their website. They have different challenges for different days as well as a progressive challenge with a free freebie of the month. This is my 2nd month entering and it’s fun to do something like this for every month. You get the image for free the first time and if you enter into the challenge that month you will automatically get the next months image. If you forget to enter one month you can reenter but you have to buy the image and then you will get the next months for free again. I have also been doing some drawings on glasses, love to do something and give as a gift. It’s more personal and it is more fun to give something you have made with your own hands and design. These glasses are a birthday gift for a relative that turns 60 years old. My mother said what she wanted and I research and got a good image she liked. So the card and the glasses are for a relative, what do you think of my card and crafts? Please comment.  

Birthday card using The Outlawz Challenge Freebie for June.

Birthday card using The Outlawz Challenge Freebie for June.

Hand painted glasses by myself

Hand painted glasses by myself

Made them into candle holder that they can later on drink red wine from.

