Been looking at some old picture in my computer and have found some neat drawings from when I started coloring with my Promarkers.

At first I just found a coloring page for kids and printed some image and then I got more and more into different digi stamps. I also found out that all of the stamps where not legally put on the internet. For instance the magnolia stamps you will find by just searching magnolia stamps on Google are not legally put there. Most digi stamp companies has Angel Policy, which means that you are only allowed to use purchased images from the original drawer. There are more to the Policy but I will not list them all here since they can be a bit different from company to company.

Anyways, I found a scrapbooking group that where selling stamps and other things and found a few Magnolia (I just love Magnolia stamps) and started to draw them up and making cards.

Below are a few pictures of my early drawings and cards that I have made.

Redunkulousdesigns digi stamp. This was my first attempt on coloring this

Redunkulousdesigns digi stamp. This was my first attempt on coloring this. I think I did pretty good.

My very first x-mas images that I colored as well. As you see I just love Magnolia stamps.

My very first x-mas images that I colored as well. As you see I just love Magnolia stamps.

I think I will reprint the Redunkulousdesign digi again and see if I have improved in my drawing skills. I will be updating with a new picture to see see if there are any differences.

Until next time

xxx

