I see myself as an very creative person and have been since younger years. I have always done different things. I have been drawing when young, to learning how to develop your own pictures in colors as well as in black and white. Sawing my own clothes and even went to a design school to learn how to saw and vow.

I guess I have gotten my creative side from my own mother, she has been doing a lot as well. When I was a child I remember she was knitting/crocheting clothes for my Barbie dolls and my other bigger dolls. She has been doing cross-stitching paintings as well as drawing on baskets, and other households items.

I can sit for hours and just be in my creative bubble and create different crafts, everything from a card, a painting, a knitted blanket, re-paint furniture or other household items to do coffee filter flowers. I have for the longest asked myself if I should start my own company in the craft industry of some sort.

Anyways, I will leave you with a picture of a coffee filter rose and some jewelry that I have made myself.

Shamballa bracelets

Shamballa bracelets

Coffee filter rose

Coffee filter rose with metallic water colors.

